Cbox
Guest enabled! No advertising, and be nice! Not much happening here? Check out our Discord!
Welcome to Tallygarunga, an original roleplay set in the Harry Potter universe. Set in present-day Australia, tensions are high between the Ministry of Magic and the only Ministry-run wizarding school in the country. Become like the other snooty private schools? Not a chance.

Originally established in August 2006, Tallygarunga prides itself on an inclusive and active community. Once part of the Tally family, always part of the Tally family. Whether you're here for the first time, the thousandth time, or returning after a long time---welcome home.
Staff
Sadrienne
Founder
LilyCat
Admin
Kaitore
Sturt
Flinders
Spencer
Bourke
Tallygarunga
a non-canon au potterverse roleplay
August, 2019 :: Winter
Sign in to follow this  

Anybody Remotely Interesting is Mad in Some Way

Players Lanku
2019 year old

Hi, I'm Lanku. I've been doing some form of Roleplay for about 20 years, mostly forum based. Haven't done one in a while, though, so please excuse the rust. Formulating ideas for characters now, so we'll see what shakes out of my head. 

As for personal info, I'm a filmmaker from the state of Oklahoma (and yes, I've heard all the jokes). I'm also a speedrunner (not that great of one, yet), an ocarina player (doot doot), Whovian (I've seen EVERY episode, read as many of the books I can find, and I've listened to almost all the Big Finish audio stories), and just an all around nerd. You name it, I have probably nerded out about it at one point or another. I am full of useless trivia. For example, did you know that butterflies taste with their feet? I have more if you would like to hear them.

Anyway, hi and junk. Bound to have some fun here.

• Here to be Friend

Players ☆ video game addictTecri
2019 year old Muggleborn Human ☆ she/her

Hello fellow nerd! Welcome to Tally 😁